express! EFL announces League Two final cut, League One has not been finalized yet.






The Organizing Committee Football League or the English Football League (EFL) today announced that 24 clubs in League Two England voted unanimously
to cut the end of the 2019/20 season, the team was promoted to the premier league and Crewe Alexandra. Dra, Swindon Town and Plymouth Argyle.
Exeter City, Cheltenham Town, Colchester United and Northampton Town will have to compete in the round. Play-offs Take the last quota
of the quota While the team that has fallen relegated is Steve Neige, the League One England has not concluded because there are 6 teams
want to come back to compete to finish. Peterborough, Oxford United, Sunderland, Fleetwood Town, Portsmouth and Ipswich Town. EFL will
meet again on This monday